YMG Committee

YMG Committee


Peter Anagnostou (Chair)
peter.anagnostou@dlapiper.com

Arun Visweswaran (Vice-Chair)
Arun.Visweswaran@CliffordChance.com

Melissa McLaren (Vice-Chair)
Melissa.McLaren@pinsentmasons.com

Sarah Pearson-Baird (Secretary)
sarah.pearson-baird@dlapiper.com

Sudheer Kumar (Secretary)
nvsudheer169@gmail.com

Rachael Scourfield  
Rachael.Scourfield@AllenOvery.com

Sadaff Habib (Member)
S.Habib@beale-law.com

Hassan Kashwani (Member)
h.kashwani@kashwanilaw.com

Ian Greenhough (Member)
ian.greenhough@peterevans.ae

Ahmed Mazlom (Member)
am.ahmed.mazlom@gmail.com