Committee

East Asia Branch Committee


Helen Au (University Promotion and Mentoring Chair) helen@helen-au.com
Mac Chan (Co-opted; YMG Chair) mail@macchan.hk
Stephen Chu (Observer) stephenchuhm@gmail.com
Mingchao Fan (Regional PRC Chair) Mingchao.FAN@iccwbo.org
Glenn Haley (Regional non-PRC and Institute Communications Chair)  glenn.haley@blplaw.com
Giovanna Kwong (Co-opted; Diversity Chair) giovanna.kwong@shlegal.com
Lawrence Lee (Mediation Chair) lawthlee@mtr.com.hk
Gina Leung (Observer; Newsletter Chair) gleung@secretariat-intl.com
Vincent Li (Social Media Chair) vincentli.counsel@yahoo.com.hk
David Luk (Programme Co-chair)  y_c_luk@hotmail.com
Joseph Leung (Observer; Adjudication Chair) mail@josephleung.hk
Jagmeet Makkar (Observer)  jmakkar@skillsplus.sg
Saniza Othman (Co-opted)  saniza@saniza.com
Scott Ramsden (Observer) scott.ramsden@fticonsulting.com
Christopher To (Professional Development and Training, Asian DR Editorial and Faculty List Chair) chriswto@gmail.com
Anny Wong (Observer)  annywong.hk@gmail.com
Albert Yeu (Programme Co-chair) yeuysa@gmail.com
Micky Yip (Website Chair)  micky.yip@pacificchambers.com
Cordia Yu (Membership Chair) cyu@bkasiapacific.com