Chapters

 

Chapters

Please click on a tab below for further information and contact details for each branch.


 

Formed in February 2009, the Atlanta Chapter is composed of all members located in the states of Georgia, North Carolina and South Carolina. The current Chair of the Atlanta Chapter is Rebecca Kolb.

Contact:

Councill Gunnemann & Chally
Telephone: +1 404 407 5471
Email: RKolb@cgc-law.com

Formed in January 2020, the Boston Chapter is composed of all members located in the States of Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire, and Maine. The Chapter Co-Chair is Wendy Venoit.

Contact:

Wendy Venoit MCIArb
Email: wvenoit@cozen.com

The Chapter steering committee comprises Jonathan Fitch FCIArb, John Bulman FCIArb, Colin Farmers, Jeremy Bloomenthal MCIArb, Jerry Cohen FCIArb, Prof. Christopher Gibson, Ellen Gilley, Daniel V. Ward, Conna Weiner FCIArb, and William Zucker FCIArb.

Formed in May 2007, the Chicago Chapter is composed of all members located in the States of Illinois, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Indiana and Michigan. The current Chair of the Chicago Chapter is Terry F. Moritz.

Contact:

Moritz Law
Telephone: +1-312-516-5707
Email: Terry@MoritzLaw.com

 

Formed in November 2011, the Rocky Mountain Chapter is composed of all members located in the States of Colorado, Arizona, Montana and Utah. The current Chair of the Rocky Mountain Chapter is David Wilson.

Contact:

Sherman & Howard LLC  LLC
Telephone: +1-303-299-8382
Email: DWilson@shermanhoward.com

Formed in May 2007, the Los Angeles Chapter is composed of members located in southern portion of the State of California from Monterey south to the Mexican border. The current Chair of the Los Angeles Chapter is Peter Neumann, LLM (ICA), FCIArb.

Contact:

Neumann PC
Telephone: +1 310 938-8919
Email: pneumann@neumannarbitration.com

 

Formed in May 2007, the Mexico Chapter is composed of all members located in the Country of Mexico. The current Chair of the Mexico Chapter is Reynaldo Urtiaga.

Contact:

Bryan González Vargas & Gonzáles Baz
Telephone: +52 (55) 5279-3600
Email: RUrtiaga@bryanlex.com

Formed in October 2018, the Miami Chapter is composed of all members located in the State of Florida. The current Chair of the Miami Chapter is M. Cristina Cárdenas.

Contact:

Telephone: +1-786-747-0204
Email: ccardenas@reedsmith.com

Formed in March 2022, the Pennsylvania and Ohio Chapter comprises all members located in Pennsylvania and Ohio. The current Chapter Chairs are Thomas O. Crist and Charles T. Kotuby, Jr.

Contact:

Thomas O. Crist
Telephone: +1 216 363 6108
Email: tcrist@beneschlaw.com

Charles T. Kotuby, Jr.
Telephone: +1 202 378 3362
Email: Charles.kotuby@pitt.edu

 

In formation, the San Diego Chapter will comprise all members located in San Diego County, California.

For more information and to get involved, please contact Board member Steven J. Cologne at scologne@higgslaw.com

Formed in June 2008, the San Francisco Bay Area Chapter is composed of members located in the northern portion of the State of California from Monterey north to the Oregon border. The current co-chairs of the San Francisco Bay Area Chapter is John Burritt McArthur.

Contact:

John Burritt McArthur / Berkeley
The Law Office of John Burritt McArthur
Email: UMACS1@aol.com

 

The Seattle Chapter is composed of all members located in the States of Washington, Oregon and Idaho. The current Chair of the Seattle Chapter is Peter R. Day DESS, FCIArb.

Contact:

Mercer Island Arbitration Chambers International, LLC
Telephone: +1-tel: + (206) 372-7186
Email: peterrday@comcast.com

 

Formed in May 2007, the Texas Chapter is composed of all members located in the State of Texas. The current Chair of the Texas Chapter is Lionel (Lonnie) M. Schooler.

Contact:

Jackson Walker LLC
Telephone: +1-713-752-4516
Email: LSchooler@jw.com

Formed in May 2007, the Washington, D.C. Chapter is composed of all members located in the District of Columbia, Maryland, and Northern Virginia. The current Co-Chairs of the Washington Chapter are Susan Franck and Charles (Chip) Rosenberg.

Contact:

Susan Franck
American University, Washington College of Law
Telephone: +1 202 274 4362
Email: sfranck@wcl.american.edu

Chip Rosenberg
King & Spalding
Telephone: +1 202 626 5503
Email: crosenberg@kslaw.com