Committee

Zambia Branch Committee


Ms Suzanne Rattray (Branch Chairman) srattray@rankinengineering.com 

+260 977 770249

Mr Paulman Chungu (Branch Vice Chairman) paulman@ranchhodchungu.com

+260 978 867461

Mr Emmanuel Mbambiko (Branch Treasurer) embambiko@gmail.com

+260 977 771161

Mr Dickson Jere (Branch Secretary) chimpinga@yahoo.com

+260 977 767887

Mr William Mweemba (Ex Officio) wsmweemba@zamnet.zm

+260 977 882296

Mr Levi Zulu (Member) levi.zulu@gmail.com

+260 977 770313

Mrs Mwaka Ngoma (Co-Opted) mwakangoma@yahoo.com

+260 973 589828

Miss Mary Mutapa (Member) mmutupa@gmail.com

+260 965 745 164

Mr Kazimbe Chenda (Member) kchenda@hotmail.co.uk