Young Members Group

Young Members Group

CIArb’s Young Members Group (YMG) brings together dispute resolution practitioners below the age of 40, interested in building their careers in this fast-growing and dynamic field.

Members of the YMG are offered a variety of exclusive events, such as seminars, an annual conference, training days and workshops delivered by distinguished practitioners, as well as competitions and opportunities to have their work promoted online.

The young members community is overseen by a Global Steering Committee who volunteer their time to plan, organise, and promote activities targeted at young practitioners across the globe. The group actively collaborates with other international and regional groups.

   

Contact

Role

Noreen Kidunduhu

Chair

Ana Gerdau de Borja Mercereau

Vice-Chair (Chair of European YMG)

Imad Khan

Committee Member

Vivek Kapoor

Committee Member

Alexander Leventhal

Committee Member

Georgios Fasfalis

Committee Member

Trisha Mitra

Committee Member

Juan Carlos Pinto Escobedo

Committee Member

Baptiste Rigaudeau

Committee Member

Arun Visweswaran

Committee Member (Chair of UAE YMG)

Cam Tu Vo Nguyen

Committee Member

Mohamed Gomaa

Committee Member

Mulopa Ndalameta

Committee Member

Praveen Sandhu

Committee Member

Rita Anwiri Chindah

Committee Member

Tatsuhiko Makino

Committee Member

Tony Ngoa Chefor

Committee Member

Yan Kalish

Committee Member

 

 

Anas AlSaadi FCIArb, Saudi Arabia anas.alsaadi@qgs.global

Bobby Banson MCIArb, Ghana bobbybanson@rocketmail.com

Alexander Leventhal, France alexanderleventhal@quinnemanuel.com

John Lumbantobing, Indonesia john.lumbantobing@gmail.com

João Marçal Martins, Brazil joaomrms@gmail.com

Mary Mutupa, Zambia mmutupa@gmail.com

Anil Rai, UK anil_rai@hotmail.co.uk

Izak Rosenfeld ACIArb, Canada izakrosenfeld@yahoo.com

Ali Naimi Zaker, Iran Ali.naimi.zaker@gmail.com

Eru Takem Cameroon erutakem2013@gmail.com

Africa

Kenya: James Kariuki jamesngothokariuki@gmail.com
Nigeria: Emuobonuvie Majemite alfredmajemite@yahoo.com
South Africa:  Dawson Jenner dawsonjenner@hka.com


Asia

East Asia: Ronald Pang ronald@pantheonchambers.com
Malaysia: Ms Crystal Wong Wai Chin crystalcwwc@gmail.com
Singapore: 
Benson Lim benson.lim@hoganlovells.com
Mahesh Rai Mahesh.Rai@drewnapier.com


Australasia

Australia: Kristian Maley kristian@kmaley.net


Europe

France: Ana Gerdau de Borja Mercereau FCIArb agerdaudeborja@derainsgharavi.com


Great Britain

London & SE:
Robert Price Robert.Price@lw.com
Elizabeth Montpetit Elizabeth.Montpetit@Mishcon.com
Laila Hamzi lailahamzi@quinnemanuel.com
Daniel Harrison daniel.harrison@osborneclarke.com

Scotland: Laura McEwan Laura.McEwen@cms-cmno.com

Thames Valley: Susan Simon SGConstructs@aol.com

Western Counties: Elizabeth Mugan elizabeth.mugan@gregglatchams.com


Ireland

Ireland: Yvonne Czajkowski czajkowy@tcd.ie


Middle East & Indian Subcontinent

Egypt:
Ms. Natasha Shirazi natasha.shirazi@orascom.com
Eng. Ahmed Afifi ahmd.afifi@gmail.com


UAE: Arun Visweswaran arun.visweswaran@cliffordchance.com


Americas

North America Branch: Imad Khan imad.khan@hoganlovells.com