Branch Committee

UAE Branch Committees


Committee

Iryna Akulenka FCIArb (Chairman)
iryna.akulenka@gmail.com

Fatima Balfaqeeh MCIArb (Vice Chairman)
fatima.balfaqeeh@gmail.com

Conrad Bromley FCIArb (Honorary Treasurer)
conradbromley@outlook.com

Michael Tonkin C.Arb FCIArb (Honorary Secretary)
MichaelTonkin@hka.com

Glenn Trueick FCIArb (Membership Secretary)
glenntrueick@gmail.com

Reshma Oogorah FCIArb (Public Relations) 
reshma.oogorah@gmail.com

Katarzyna Halliday MCIArb (E&T Officer) 
khalliday@thinkbrg.com

Leonora Riesenburg FCIArb (ex-officio)
riesenburg@outlook.com

 

 

Members

Dr. Emad Hussein FCIArb (member)
dremad.arbitrator@gmail.com

Faris Shehabi FCIArb (member) 
FarisShehabi@incegd.com

Peter Anagnostou MCIArb (member) 
Peter.Anagnostou@dlapiper.com

Philip Punwar C.Arb FCIArb (member) 
philip.punwar@bakerbotts.com

Sadaff Habib MCIArb (member) 
s.habib@beale-law.com

Sean Clifford FCIArb (member) 
s.clifford@augment-int.com

Shani-Louise Foad MCIArb(member) 
shanifoad@hotmail.com

Stuart Allen (member)
Stuart_Allan@me.com