Branch Committee

UAE Branch Committee

Iryna Akulenka
iryna.akulenka@gmail.com
FCIArb
Branch Chairman

Fatima Balfaqeeh
fatima.balfaqeeh@gmail.com
MCIArb
Branch Vice Chairman

Conrad Bromley
conradbromley@outlook.com
FCIArb
Honorary Treasurer

Michael Tonkin
MichaelTonkin@hka.com
C.Arb FCIArb
Honorary Secretary

Glenn Trueick
glenntrueick@gmail.com
FCIArb
Membership Secretary

Reshma Oogorah
reshma@niyom.legal
FCIArb
Public Relations

Katarzyna Halliday
khalliday@thinkbrg.com
MCIArb
Education and Training Officer

Leonora Riesenburg
riesenburg@outlook.com
FCIArb
Ex-officio

Asha Treesa Bejoy
adv.ashajoseph@gmail.com
FCIArb
Branch Committee Member

Faris Shehabi
FarisShehabi@incegd.com
FCIArb
Branch Committee Member

Joe Durkin
JDurkin@lcmfinance.com
FCIArb
Branch Committee Member

Nebojsa Pavlovic
nebojsa.pavlovic@adlitteramco.com
FCIArb
Branch Committee Member

Sadaff Habib
s.habib@beale-law.com
Member
Branch Committee Member

Robert Sliwinski
r.sliwinski@alsuwaidi.ae
C.Arb FCIArb
Branch Committee Member

Shani-Louise Foad
shanifoad@hotmail.com
MCIArb
Branch Committee Member

Stuart Allan
Stuart_Allan@me.com
FCIArb
Branch Committee Member