Branch Committee

UAE Branch Committee

Branch Officers

Robert Sliwinski
r.sliwinski@alsuwaidi.ae
C.Arb FCIArb
Chair

Kasia Halliday
KHalliday@thinkbrg.com
FCIArb
Vice Chair

Glenn Trueick
Glenn.Trueick@fticonsulting.com
FCIArb
Vice Chair

Stuart Allan
stuart_allan@me.com
FCIArb
Honorary Secretary

Conrad Bromley
conradbromley@outlook.com
FCIArb
Honorary Treasurer

Reshma Oogorah
reshma@niyom.legal
FCIArb
Public Relations Officer

Elected Officers

Zeina Obeid
zeina@obeidpartners.com 
MCIArb
Events Coordinator

Iryna Akulenka
iryna.akulenka@gmail.com
FCIArb
Immediate Past Chair

Joe Durkin
joe.durkin@rilpa.org
FCIArb
Elected Committee Member

Sandra Eze
sandra.eze@anotherwayy.com 
MCIArb
Elected Committee Member

Haitham Mokhtar Abdelaty
haitham.mokhtar@gmail.com 
MCIArb
Elected Committee Member

Nebojsa Pavlovic
nebojsa.pavlovic@adlitteramco.com
FCIArb
Elected Committee Member

Eman Saeed
ciarb.emansaeed@hotmail.com
MCIArb
Elected Committee Member

Michael Tonkin
MichaelTonkin@hka.com
C.Arb FCIArb
Elected Committee Member

Asha Treesa Bejoy
asha@atblegal.com
FCIArb
Elected Committee Member

Sean Yates
seandyates@gmail.com
FCIArb
Elected Committee Member

Co-Opted Members

Mohieeldin Elbana
mohieeldin.elbana@oghlegal.com
MCIArb
Co-opted Committee Member

Arun Visweswaran
arun.visweswaran@cliffordchance.com
ACIArb
YMG Representative

Conrad Bromley
conradbromley@outlook.com
FCIArb
Co-opted Committee Member