Egypt branch Committee members

CIArb Egypt Branch Committee Members 2019- 2020

Dr. Mohamed Abdel Raouf (Chairman) Attorney at Law, Partner, Abdel Raouf Law Firm, Member of CRCICA’s Board of Trustees and Advisory Committee.

Dr. Ismail Selim (Vice-Chairman) Director, Cairo Regional Centre for International Commercial Arbitration (CRCICA), Secretary Treasurer of the International Federation of Commercial Arbitration Institutions (IFCAI).

Eng. Dr. Waleed El Nemr (Vice-Chairman) Contracts Director, Hill International (Africa) Ltd, President, AACE International (Greater Cairo section)

Mr. Taher Hozayen (Patron) Senior Partner, Mackean Law Firm, Former Chairman of the Egypt Branch.

Eng. Tamer Nabieh (Honorary Treasurer) Senior Projects Manager, Hill International.

Eng. Mahmoud Nabil Ragheb El-Saadany (Member) Commercial and Contracts Consultant.

Ambassador Mohamed Moustafa Kamal (Member) Former Assistant Minister of Foreign Affairs, Attorney at Law.

Eng. Dr. Salwa Fawzy (Member) Contracts and Procurement Associate Director at Mountain View for Development and Real Estate.