Malaysia Branch Committee

At the AGM held on 30 April, 2019, the following were appointed to the Board of Committees of International Group of Arbitrators Berhad (CIArb Malaysia) to hold office until the next AGM to be held not later than 30 April, 2020.

Mr Foo Joon Liang (Branch Chairman)
Mr Choon Hon Leng (Branch Vice Chairman)
Dato Ricky Tan Seng Cheong (Branch Treasurer)
Ms Serene Hiew (Branch Secretary)
Ms Rajam Thiraviam (Branch Secretary)  
Ms Sabarina Samadi (Member)  
Ar David Cheah (Member)
Ms Ranjeeta Kaur (Member)
Ms Shanti Abraham (Member)
Ir Ang Kok Keng (Member)
Ms Crystal Wong (Member)