Chapters

East Asia Branch Chapters


Philippines
Mario E Valderrama marval.law@gmail.com
Teodoro Kalaw IV Teodoro.kalaw@philippinelaw.ph
Donemark Calimon Donemark.calimon@bakermckenzie.com
Ricardo Ma. PG Ongkiko rmpgongkiko@syciplaw.com
Eduardo R. Ceniza Erceniza@gmail.com

Indonesia
Ilman Rakhmat ilman.rakhmat@karimsyah.com
Karen Mills kmills@cbn.net.id

Japan
Douglas K. Freeman  dfreeman@dkfreemanlaw.com
Haig Oghigian Haig.oghigian@klgates.com
Yoshihiro Takatori ytakatori@orrick.com

 

Korea
Seungmin Lee smilee@shinkim.com
Thomas Walsh Thomas.walsh@cliffordchance.com

Beijing
Helen Shi hong.shi@fangdalaw.com

Shanghai
Terence Wong terence.wong@hogenlovells.com

Taiwan
Houchih Kuo hc.kuo@pontislaw.com
Jackson Shuai-Sheng Huang shuai-sheng.huang@taiwanlaw.com
Shilin Huang Shilin.huang@klgates.com