

## Report of Voting

# CHARTERED INSTITUTE OF ARBITRATORS INDIA BRANCH ELECTIONS 2024

**CLOSE OF VOTING: 23.59 BST ON THURSDAY 14 NOVEMBER 2024** 

#### **CONTEST: India Branch Elections 2024**

RESULT		6 to elect
Anish WADIA	73	ELECTED
Ajit MISHRA	71	ELECTED
Inbavijayan VEERARAGHAVEN	68	ELECTED
Ganesh CHANDRU	65	ELECTED
Ashok SHARMA	46	ELECTED
Radhika BISHWAJIT DUBEY	46	ELECTED
Sneha NAGARAJ	44	
Arush KHANNA	44	
Ramakrishnan VIRARAGHAVAN	38	
Shashank GARG	38	
Girish MISHRA	35	
Hussain SOMJI	30	
Iram MAJID	28	
Naresh THACKER	23	
Ish JAIN	22	
Subir KUMAR	21	
Girija VARMA	21	
Sagar KULKARNI	20	
Bhavik RAJANI	18	

#### Votes Confirmed by Recount

Number of eligible voters:	449
Total number of votes cast:	195
Turnout:	43.43%
Number of votes found to be invalid:	0
Total number of valid votes to be counted:	195



### Report of Voting

#### **CHARTERED INSTITUTE OF ARBITRATORS**

#### **INDIA BRANCH ELECTIONS 2024**

Civica Election Services can confirm that, as far as reasonably practicable, every person whose name appeared on the electoral roll supplied to us for the purpose of the election:-

- a) was sent the details of the election and
- b) if they chose to participate in the election, had their vote fairly and accurately recorded

All voting material will be stored for 12 months.

CIVICA ELECTION SERVICES